+5 Votes
in Civics by (47.1k Points)
वर्तमान में द्विसदनीय व्यवस्था कितने राज्यों में है? Or, Vartman Mein Duisadiniya Vyavastha Kitne Rajyon Mein Hain?

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (47.1k Points)
Best Answer

वर्तमान में द्विसदनीय व्यवस्था (विधान सभा + विधान परिषद) छह राज्यों में अस्तित्व में हैं। जिनके नाम हैं आंध्र प्रदेश, तेलंगाना, उत्तर प्रदेश, बिहार, महाराष्ट्र, तथा कर्नाटक

Related Questions

Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


19.6k Questions

17.5k Answers


335 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status