+5 Votes
in General Knowledge by (19.3k Points)
ज्ञानपीठ पुरस्कार जीतने वाली प्रथम महिला कौन-सा है? Gyanpith Puraskar Jitne Wali Pratham Mahila Kaun Thi?

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (19.3k Points)
Best Answer

ज्ञानपीठ पुरस्कार (Gyanpith Puraskar) जीतने वाली प्रथम महिला है : महादेवी वर्मा (Mahadevi Verma)

Related Questions

Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


19.6k Questions

17.6k Answers


346 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status