+7 Votes
1 View
When Was the Congress Split? Or, कांग्रेस का विभाजन किस वर्ष हुआ था? Or, Congress Ka Vibhajan Kis Varsh Hua Tha?
in General Knowledge by | 1 View

1 Answer

+3 Votes
Best answer

सन् 1907 ई० में कांग्रेस का विभाजन हुआ था।


Popular Questions

Peddia is an Online Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

24.5k Questions

22.2k Answers


743 Users

24,529 Questions
22,223 Answers
743 Users