+12 Votes
in General Knowledge by (62.1k Points)
भारतीय संसद के कितने सदन होते हैं? Bhartiya Sansad Ke Kitne Sadan Hote Hai?

1 Answer

+4 Votes
by (62.1k Points)
Selected by
Best Answer

भारतीय संसद के दो सदन होते हैं, जो निम्नलिखित है : 

  1. लोकसभा तथा
  2. राज्यसभा

Related Questions

Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]gmail.com


17.9k Questions

15.9k Answers


276 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status