+6 Votes
in Grammer by (83.3k Points)
टेंस के कितने भेद होते हैं? Or, How Many Types of Tense? Or, Tense Ke Kitne Bhed Hote Hain?

2 Answers

+3 Votes
by (32.4k Points)
Best Answer

Tense के मुख्यतः तीन भेद होते हैं -

  1. Present Tense (वर्तमान काल)
  2. Past Tense (भूत काल)
  3. Future Tense (भविष्यत काल)
+3 Votes
by (83.3k Points)

Tense के तीन (Three) भेद होते हैं।

Related Questions

Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


22.4k Questions

19.8k Answers


706 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status