+7 Votes
in History by (83.4k Points)
भारतीय राष्ट्रीय कांग्रेस की स्थापना किस वर्ष हुई ? इसके संस्थापक कौन थे? Bhartiya Rashtriya Congress Ki Sthapana Kis Varsh Hui? Iske Sansthapak Kaun The?

(क) 1923, गुरु गोलवलकर

(ख) 1885, ए॰ ओ॰ ह्यूम

(ग) 1880, रिपन

(घ) 1876, लिटन

1 Answer

+4 Votes
by (83.4k Points)
Best Answer

सन् 1885 ई० में भारतीय राष्ट्रीय कांग्रेस की स्थापना हुई और ए॰ ओ॰ ह्यूम इसके संस्थापक थे। इसलिए उपरोक्त सभी विकल्पों में ऑप्शन (ख) का उत्तर सही होगा।

Related Questions

Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


22.4k Questions

19.8k Answers


706 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status