+6 Votes
in General Knowledge by (75.3k Points)
आगरा किस राज्य में है? Agra Kis Rajya Mein Hai?

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (75.3k Points)
Selected by
Best Answer

आगरा (Agra) उत्तर प्रदेश (Utter Pradesh) राज्य में स्थित है।

Related Questions

+5 Votes
1 answer 232 Views
Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


21.3k Questions

18.9k Answers


513 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status