टेंस कितने प्रकार के होते हैं? Tense Kitne Prakar Ke Hote Hain?
6 Votes
6 Votes
Tense Kitne Parker Ke Hote Hai? Or, काल के कितने भेद होते है? Or, Types of Tense in Hindi.

1 Answer

2 Votes
2 Votes
Best answer

Tense तीन प्रकार के होते है-

  1. Present Tense (वर्तमान काल)
  2. Past Tense (भूतकाल)
  3. Future Tense (भविष्यत् काल)
Selected by


Peddia is an Online Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Boards & Competitive Exams Like IIT-JEE, NEET, AIIMS, AIPMT, SSC, BANKING, BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]