+6 Votes
in Hindi by (75.4k Points)
संधि के तीन भेद कौन-कौन से हैं? Or, Sandhi Ke Teen Bhed Kaun Kaun Se Hai?

1 Answer

+3 Votes
by (75.4k Points)
Selected by
Best Answer

संधि के तीन भेद इस प्रकार है :

  1. स्वर संधि
  2. व्यंजन संधि
  3. विसर्ग संधि

Related Questions

+5 Votes
0 Answers 5 Views
+5 Votes
1 answer 9 Views
+5 Votes
0 Answers 122 Views
Peddia is an Online Hindi Question and Answer Website, That Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams Like BSEB, UP Board, RBSE, HPBOSE, MPBSE, CBSE & Other General Competitive Exams.
If You Have Any Query/Suggestion Regarding This Website or Post, Please Contact Us On : [email protected]

Connect us on Social Media


21.3k Questions

18.9k Answers


517 Users

DMCA.com Protection Status